CreateArdmore Logo.png

Board of Directors:

Julie Longest, Chair

Cheryl Key, Vice Chair

Alison Smalley, Treasurer

Kati Cain, Secretary

Mike McCullers

Judi Elmore

Marthanna Donald, Ardmore Tourism Authority

Jessica Scott, City of Ardmore

Allison Meredith, Ardmore Main Street Authority

Create Ardmore's Board of Directors represent various segments of the community. Five are from the arts segment, one representing the Ardmore Main Street Authority, one representing the Ardmore Tourism Authority, one representing the City of Ardmore, one from the business sector, one from the philanthropic sector and one from the community at large.


4:00 PM

The Board of Directors of Create Ardmore meet on the fourth Thursday of the month at 4 p.m. at various locations in Ardmore. For more information about upcoming meetings, please email